Ford Logo
Team

Unter dem Motto „MIT UNS FAHREN SIE GUT“
steht der Kunde im Mittelpunkt unseres Unternehmens.

Unser Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner
Ernst Wenner

Ernst Wenner
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 02389/960-113
Fax: 02389/960-160
acw_wenner@t-online.de

Elisabeth Wenner

Elisabeth Wenner
Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 02389/960-124
Fax: 02389/960-160
lisa.wenner@wenner-werne.fsoc.de

Ingo Schuchardt

Ingo Schuchardt
Verkaufsleitung

Tel.: 02389/960-123
Fax: 02389/960-160
acw_schuchardt@t-online.de

Torsten Hahne

Torsten Hahne
Verkaufsleitung

Tel.: 02389/960-114
Fax: 02389/960-160
t.hahne@wenner-werne.fsoc.de

Adrian Krock

Adrian Krock
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 02389/960-112
Fax: 02389/960-160
a.krock@autocentrum-wenner.de

Günter Koch

Günter Koch
Verkaufsberater

Tel.: 02389/960-214
Fax: 02389/960-160
g.koch@autocentrum-wenner.de

Karl Mike Schwieters

Karl-Mike Schwieters
Verkaufsberater / Nutzfahrzeuge

Tel.: 02389/960-200
Fax: 02389/960-160
schwieters@autocentrum-wenner.de

Bernhard Hülsbusch

Bernhard Hülsbusch
Werkstattleitung

Tel.: 02389/960-116
Fax: 02389/960-180
bernhard.hulsbusch@wenner-werne.fsoc.de

Axel Wecke
Werkstattmeister

Tel.: 02389/960-217
Fax: 02389/960-180
a.wecke@wenner-werne.fsoc.de

Markus Lübke

Markus Lübke
Werkstattmeister

Tel.: 02389/960-106
Fax: 02389/960-180
m.luebke@autocentrum-wenner.de

Marvin Schlauteck
Annahme-Meister

Tel.: 02389/960-219
Fax: 02389/960-180
m.schlauteck@autocentrum-wenner.de

Werner Fähnrich

Werner Fähnrich
Serviceberater

Tel.: 02389/960-218
Fax: 02389/960-180
w.faehnrich@wenner-werne.fsoc.de

Jann Spahn

Jann Spahn
Auftragsannahme

Tel.: 02389/960-0
Fax: 02389/960-160
autocentrum-wenner@t-online.de

Ulrike Kettner

Ulrike Kettner
Auftragsannahme

Tel.: 02389/960-0
Fax: 02389/960-160
autocentrum-wenner@t-online.de

Martin Pospisil

Martin Pospisil
Garantiesachbearbeiter

Tel.: 02389/960-216
Fax: 02389/960-180
autocentrum-wenner@t-online.de

Ulrich Haase
Leiter-Ersatzteillager

Tel.: 02389/960-115
Fax: 02389/960-170
teile@wenner-werne.fsoc.de

Thomas Weckermann
Ersatzteillager / Zubehör

Tel.: 02389/960-215
Fax: 02389/960-170
teile@wenner-werne.fsoc.de

Dieter Thiel

Dieter Thiel
Ersatzteillager

Tel.: 02389/960-215
Fax: 02389/960-170
d.thiel@autocentrum-wenner.de

Eva Schmücker
Fahrzeugdisposition

Tel.: 02389/960-122
Fax: 02389/960-160
eva.schmuecker@wenner-werne.fsoc.de

Manuela Preik
Verwaltung

Tel.: 02389/960-125
Fax: 02389/960-160
m.preik@wenner-werne.fsoc.de

Susanne Schlütermann

Susanne Schlütermann
Buchhaltung

Tel.: 02389/960-211
Fax: 02389/960-160
verwaltung@wenner-werne.fsoc.de